siu logo

Department of Physiology

siumed logo

Main Navigation

Banner photo

Main Content Area

 Physiology Graduate Students

 

 Doctoral Students

grad student photo
Emi Hayashi
Lab Phone: 453-4791
Email: grace@siu.edu
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Greg Rose
grad student photo
Deepak Hiremath
Lab Phone: 453-4859
Email: deepakshiremath@gmail.com
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Prema Narayan
grad student photo
Purab Pal
Lab phone: 453-1574
Email: palpurab@gmail.com
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Buck Hales
grad student photo
Mingxin Shi
Lab Phone: 453-1592
Email: haoyan.4869@163.com
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Kanako Hayashi
Studying the effect of early life exposure of estrogen on adult obesity and depression
grad student photo
Caitlin Stallings
Lab Phone: 453-1853
Email: ces69@siu.edu
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Buffy Ellsworth
Studying the role of forkhead box transcription factors in pituitary development and function.
grad studen tphoto
Chris Weston
Lab Phone: 453-1574
Email: wweston@siu.edu
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Buck Hales
grad student photo
Rupak Thapa
Lab Phone:
Email: rupak.thapa@siu.edu
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisor:
Sandeep Adhikari
Lab Phone:
Email: acsandeep2014@gmail.com
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisor:
grad student photo
Natalee Hite
Lab Phone:
Email: nhite43@siumed.edu
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Xiang Cai
grad student photo
Sachin Ghag
Lab Phone:
Email: sachin0018@gmail.com
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisor:

 

 Masters Students

 

grad student photo
Nikola Sekulovski
Lab Phone: 453-4858
Email: dubleheic@hotmail.com
Degree Program: MS
Advisor: Dr. Jim Maclean
grad student photo
Jensen Cloe
Lab Phone:
Email: jcloe5@siu.edu
Degree Program: MS
Advisor:
grad student photo
Kara Starkweather
Lab Phone:
Email: karastarkweather@siu.edu
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisor:

 

 Recent graduates