siu logo

Department of Physiology

siumed logo

Main Navigation

Banner photo

Main Content Area

 Physiology Graduate Students

 

 Doctoral Students

grad studen tphoto
Chris Weston
Lab Phone: 453-1574
Email: wweston@siu.edu
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Buck Hales
grad student photo
Rupak Thapa
Lab Phone:
Email: rupak.thapa@siu.edu
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Brent Bany
grad student photo
Sandeep Adhikari

Lab Phone:
Email: sandeep.adhikari@siu.edu

Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Phil Jensik
grad student photo
Natalee Hite
Lab Phone:
Email: nhite43@siumed.edu
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Diana Sarko
grad student photo
Tony Roman
Lab Phone:
Email: antonio.roman@siu.edu
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisor:
grad student photo
Bristi Poudel
Lab Phone: 453-1591
Email: bristi.poudel@siu.edu
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Joseph Cheatwood
grad student photo
Pratyusa Das
Lab Phone:
Email: pratyusa.das@siu.edu
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Buffy Ellsworth

 

 Masters Students

 

grad student photo
Jensen Cloe
Lab Phone:
Email: jcloe5@siu.edu
Degree Program: MS
Advisor: Dr. Lydia Arbogast

 

 Recent graduates