siu logo

Department of Physiology

siumed logo

Main Navigation

banner

Main Content Area

 Physiology Emeritus Faculty

Bartke photo
Andrzej Bartke, Ph.D.
Professor Springfield
Email: abartke@siumed.edu
Cox photo
Thomas Cox, Ph.D
Emeritus Visiting Professor
Email: tcox@siumed.edu
Coulson photo
Richard L. Coulson, Ph.D.
Emeritus Visiting Professor
Email: rcoulson@siumed.edu
Dunagan photo
Tommy T. Dunagan, Ph.D.
Emeritus Visiting Professor 
Email: tdunagan@siumed.edu
No Photo
Martha S. Ellert, Ph.D.
Emeritus Visiting Associate Professor 
Email: mellert@siumed.edu
Falvo photo
Richard E. Falvo, Ph.D.
Emeritus Visiting Professor
Email: rvalvo@med.unc.edu
Hunter photo
William S. Hunter, Ph.D. 
Emeritus Visiting Professor
Email:
Huggenvik photo
Jodi I. Huggenvik, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Email: jhuggenvik@siumed.edu
Johnson photo
Anne K. Johnson, M.S.
Emeritus Visiting Instructor
Email: ajohnson@siumed.edu
Murphy photo
Laura L. Murphy, Ph.D. 
Professor
Email: lmurphy@siumed.edu
Myers photo
Hurley Myers, Ph.D. 
Emeritus Visiting Professor.
Email: hmyers@siumed.edu
No Photo
Lynn G. Nequin, Ph.D.
Emeritus Visiting Associate Professor. 
Email: lnequin@siumed.edu
Shanahan photo
Michael F. Shanahan, Ph.D.
Emeritus Visiting Professor
Email: mshanahan@siumed.edu
Steger photo
Richard Steger, Ph.D. 
Emeritus Visiting Professor
Email: rsteger@siumed.edu
Wade photo
David Wade, Ph.D
Emeritus Visiting Professor
Email: dwade@siumed.edu
Youther photo
Michael L. Youther, M.S.
Emeritus Visiting Instructor 
Email: myouther@siumed.edu
Browning photo
Ronald A. Browning, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Email: rbrowning@siumed.edu
Yau photo
William M. Yau, Ph.D. 
Emeritus Visiting Professor
Email: wyau@siumed.edu
Michael Collard photo
Michael Collard, PhD.
Emeritus Visiting Associate Professor
Email: mcollard@siumed.edu
James Ferraro photo
James S. Ferraro, Ph.D.
Phone: 453-1593
Email: jferraro@siumed.edu
While current teaching load leaves little time for research, research interests and past work includes circadian rhythms, space physiology, reproductive function and sexual behavior.

 

In Memory

Banerjee photo
Chandra M. Banerjee, M.D., Ph.D
Emeritus Visiting Professor
Aprol Strader photo
April Strader, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Russel photo
Lonnie D. Russell , Ph.D.
Professor
Chandrashehekar photo
Varadaraj Chandrashekar, Ph.D. 
Emeritus Visiting Professor